Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Lake Pain Institute

Pain Medicine & Anesthesiology located in Clermont, FL

82 total reviews

South Lake Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Lake Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Awesome
Jeffrey E E.
Submitted 09/25/18
During my last several visits I didn’t see Dr Paez, but I was very satisfied seeing Usrah, the nurse practitioner. ( I hope I spelled her first name correctly!)
Bruce W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Saranita had some suggestions for me(a difficult case, lifelong chronic headaches) and the injections helped for a little while. She gave me more options than other doctors have given me.
Charles W.
Submitted 09/25/18
It was on time, done rapidly and I felt good when I left.
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/24/18
He is one of my favorite Drs to see every month. He is an all out amazing person. He listens to what u have to say and trys his very best to help in a very professional manner. There needs to be more Drs like him.
Ann B.
Submitted 09/24/18
They have gone past my expectations. The treatment I received has given me back my life. Now I can concentrate on the things I like to do instead of the pain which was interfering with my life. Thank you Dr. Saranita.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Professional and attentive
Paul N.
Submitted 09/24/18
I was satisfied with my experience.
Denise T.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very good
Cindy H.
Submitted 09/24/18
In my experience I found everyone from the front desk through to the check out desk to be friendly and caring. They all will listen to you and answer all questions before moving on. I am a person here not just another patient!
Billy B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Works well
Michael B.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Paez is the only Doctor that I feel comfortable with placing needles around my spinal cord.
Eva A.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Paez pain management is one of the best pain Clinic in Clermont, I will recommended to any one Everyone in the office are very professional and a Friendly atmosphere
Michael S.
Submitted 09/22/18
True care, excellent staff....amazing experience, highly highly recommend to anyone suffering and needs pain management.
Edgar A.
Submitted 09/21/18
El Dr Oaez es una persona especial conn sus pacientes y sobre todo con un charisma especial con sus pacientes Gracias Dr.
Maria F.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excelente Doctor
Richard K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Treated very well at facility, unfortunatley a unine sample was not covered by insurance making me responsible for $1400. They cover random, and if I do not submit my medication would be denied. Trying to get Trezix set up but specialty pharmacy has not contacted me since visit. Thank you. again happy with the way i am treated as patient.
Tracy M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very caring about his patient's.
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/20/18
It was pleasant
Mary T.
Submitted 09/19/18
very helpful and friendly,cared alot about what was going on with my granddaughter