Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

South Lake Pain Institute

Pain Medicine & Anesthesiology located in Clermont, FL & Orlando, FL

74 total reviews

South Lake Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Lake Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 05/22/19
So thankful they have an Orlando location! The team is warm, welcoming and always supportive. Dr. Paez is thorough in listening to your concerns and in his evaluation. I can't say enough positive things about my experience. I would only recommend South Lake Pain Institute.
Shannon S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Truly impressed. Friendly, caring staff with "can-do" attitude and smiles. Dr. Paez spends a significant time one-on-one, being extremely compassionate and supportive. The clinical care is personalized and they're dedicated to improving your personal health, and well-being.
Amy F.
Submitted 03/02/19
I have been a patient of dr. Saranita’s For roughly 9 years now. I have to say, I love this woman. I am a car accident victim, with permanent disabilities. While it’s easy to throw meds at someone, that’s not what she does. She thinks outside the box and is always ready and up to date on the new technology to help me combat my pain. We are constantly trying new things to see what works and what doesn’t. She’s never made me feel hopeless. By far she has to be the best pain dr in the area. Highly recommend her.
Norman B.
Submitted 01/24/19
the staff was as always very courteous and friendly also they take time to explain all relevant information.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/22/19
They’re great!
Ursula H.
Submitted 01/21/19
I am very satisfied with the experienced staff and the efficiency of the Dr. Saranita
Leonor O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love both Dr. Saranita and Yusrah (her PA)...
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/18/19
It was ok. I didn’t experience any problems. The only thing I didn’t care for the referred to a specialty doctor who was booked up until March and it is the month of January. A second option would have been great.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone from the office staff to the nurses and the doctor were very nice and thorough. I was impressed with how clean and nice the facilities were.
Mabel T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience, very friendly, took all the time to discuss my problems and very professional.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience
Sheldon T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Yusrah is always a pleasure, very knowledgeable and caring.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I visited Dr.Paez in reference to unbearable lower left back and left leg. Dr. Paez discussed options that he felts would resolve my issue. An Epidural was scheduled and I received my first shot. I had absolutely no pain from the shot. From the time I got the shot and got to my vehicle, the pain was gone and has not returned after 1 month. I have another shot scheduled next week and very much looking forward to it. I am optimistic that this shot will resolve my back pain. During my visit everyone I met had a very upbeat attitude with courtesy and professionalism. Dr.Paez has done more for me in 2 visits than my back surgeon and other pain Dr.’s could not do in 2 years.
William M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Concerned and caring.
Harry B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Fine
Linda W.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, everyone was friendly and helpful. My visit started very close to my appointment time. Dr. Saranita was thorough and personable.
Charles J.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always cares for her patients. Knows what she is doing. I highly recommend her for any back problem.
Jose F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent provider service!
Linda W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Relaxing, quick but thorough, good communication with everyone in the office. Good experience.
Constance G.
Submitted 01/07/19
This visit consisted of injections for nerve block trial. Very successful!!!