Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

South Lake Pain Institute

Pain Medicine & Anesthesiology located in Clermont, FL & Orlando, FL

37 total reviews

South Lake Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Lake Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene C.
Submitted 11/08/18
I was seen promptly and had a great conversation talking about my symptons...looking at a chart that helped me understand my pain.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/06/18
I Love Dr Paez along with his staff. He is always telling it like it is. Which I love about him. A world of knowledge, I completely trust him. His staff is awesome always friendly service. I've never had a problem with anyone. Thank you Dr Paez for putting together an AWESOME Staff.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Yusrah is a knowledgeable, along with caring person. She truly works to help improve your quality of life. Anyone seeking pain management go no further then South Lake Pain. Between see Dr Paez and Yusrah you can't go wrong.
Fatimazahra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Yusrah is just amazing. Thanks for everything.
Micah W.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. T was awesome! He was very informative and straight forward. He truly treats you as a person and not just a patient. Thank you!
Ann F.
Submitted 11/03/18
Yusrah is a friendly, caring person and easy to communicate with.
George W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very nice and supportive
Judy C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very happy. They are personable and professional. I wish it didn't take so long to get my prescription.
Dr. Richard T.
Submitted 10/31/18
On time, accurate and thoughtful...a rarity in medicine. This lady is a caring professional.
David R.
Submitted 09/29/18
Can't wait for my next shot on Wednesday the third!!
Jose A R.
Submitted 09/28/18
No se que tiene este doctor que me a dejado nuebo de paqueton gracias doctor paez que Dios le siga dando muchas fuersas para curar los emfermos muy agradecido por todo y muy agrdesido por tenerme caminado y con deseos de vibir feliz
Jose P.
Submitted 09/27/18
The staff and the doctor very kind, just too long waiting to be attended.
Theresa T.
Submitted 09/26/18
I appreciate how you spend time with your patients. I know I pain in the lower back and difficulty to pin point the area with it. Thank you.
Rosita M.
Submitted 09/26/18
he is my good Dr. take away my pain
Judy V.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Took his time explaining my diagnosis and my options. Very very thorough using diagrams. Felt like i was really heard.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Awesome
Jeffrey E E.
Submitted 09/25/18
During my last several visits I didn’t see Dr Paez, but I was very satisfied seeing Usrah, the nurse practitioner. ( I hope I spelled her first name correctly!)
Bruce W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Saranita had some suggestions for me(a difficult case, lifelong chronic headaches) and the injections helped for a little while. She gave me more options than other doctors have given me.
Charles W.
Submitted 09/25/18
It was on time, done rapidly and I felt good when I left.
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/24/18
He is one of my favorite Drs to see every month. He is an all out amazing person. He listens to what u have to say and trys his very best to help in a very professional manner. There needs to be more Drs like him.